I have changed from my original idea

I have decide to change from my original idea to a different one the reason behind this choice is because i was in a pub for tea and i saw lots of pictures of doncaster in the past and i thought that they looked really good so i thought that it would be nice to do a magazine on doncaster past and present, and to see how much has changed and how much has stayed the same as i think that this would be really interesting and also would be a great way to show doncaster how it was in the past and how the culture was in the past to how it is know and how the culture has changed since then. even though i have changed my idea i will still post my research for my original idea as this could be useful and come in handy as i could do a small part about Armthorpe.

Leave a comment